Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Dornbush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kris Dornbush

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (286 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooklyn VanBebber

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the workers are so friendly and have always been so helpful. Nice atmosphere. Highly recommend."

JoAnne Bird

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been nothing but awesome. When we've had accidents or had to have towing, etc., They are johnny-on-the-spot when you need them. The rates are great too. We've had nothing but great service through Kris Dornbush State Farm Insurance in Carthage, Illinois."

William Lynch

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is fantastic. 10/10 highly recommend. All the girls at the office are great. They take time to answer questions and explain things. Having insurance with them is effortless."

Kristen Brown

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, quick quotes, and wonderful customer service!"

Christal Savage

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have friendly and very helpful licensed agents."

Kourtnea Brown

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend!"

Lynn Fecht

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience from price rates, coverage details to billing. Absolutely personal service, with efficiency and knowledge. Thank you."

Jared Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was extremely efficient and was able to offer a better quote than many other insurance agencies. I'd recommend them to others looking for car insurance."

Julie Buckert

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to work with the Kris Dornbush - State Farm Insurance office. They are very responsive and helpful. They make what could be a very stressful task seem easy."

Tim Corcoran

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast and efficient!"

Kariann Marie

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency since I had my first vehicle at age 18. 12 years later, they're still my go to for insurance."

Katrina

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies were all so helpful to get my insurance going for my new car! Hannah went out of her way to help me through email and Peggy was amazing and so helpful the next day!! I would definitely recommend people to y'all!!"

Reva Terry

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Heather took care of our insurance needs quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend!"

Jonah Henoch

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and affordable insurance. Excellent and fast service!"

Elisabeth Brown

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and have worked well with us!"

Kandy Rogers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I talked to was very nice and got what I needed so fast and on time it was all around great job.."

Victor Davis (Marine)

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."

jane pezley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has great service and response time. Very professional! Every time I call the customer service is paramount. The response time a professionalism is hands down is the best!!"

Russel Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy Jo has been exceptional to work with on my homeowners policy!"

Loretta Lowman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly. They are very good at getting you quotes quickly and help you with any questions you may have."

Robert Campbell

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are a little like cheers they know you and treat you like family the only bad thing I can say is on their app I wish you could pay your bill even if it show a zero balance but other than that I have to say that they are dam good"

Josh Grisham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to deal with made switching from my previous insurance a breeze and all done on the phone. And the rates are fabulous compared to my past insurance company"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Mercedes Jackson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, fabulous customer service!"

Lynee Johnson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal and, customer service is very polite and helpful"