Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Dornbush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Dornbush

5 out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina

Katrina

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies were all so helpful to get my insurance going for my new car! Hannah went out of her way to help me through email and Peggy was amazing and so helpful the next day!! I would definitely recommend people to y'all!!"
Profile photo of Reva Terry

Reva Terry

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Heather took care of our insurance needs quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonah Henoch

Jonah Henoch

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and affordable insurance. Excellent and fast service!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Brown

Elisabeth Brown

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and have worked well with us!"
Profile photo of Kandy Rogers

Kandy Rogers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I talked to was very nice and got what I needed so fast and on time it was all around great job.."
Profile photo of Victor Davis (Marine)

Victor Davis (Marine)

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of jane pezley

jane pezley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office has great service and response time. Very professional! Every time I call the customer service is paramount. The response time a professionalism is hands down is the best!!"
Profile photo of Russel Smith

Russel Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy Jo has been exceptional to work with on my homeowners policy!"
Profile photo of Loretta Lowman

Loretta Lowman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly. They are very good at getting you quotes quickly and help you with any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Robert Campbell

Robert Campbell

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are a little like cheers they know you and treat you like family the only bad thing I can say is on their app I wish you could pay your bill even if it show a zero balance but other than that I have to say that they are dam good"
Profile photo of Josh Grisham

Josh Grisham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to deal with made switching from my previous insurance a breeze and all done on the phone. And the rates are fabulous compared to my past insurance company"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Jackson

Mercedes Jackson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, fabulous customer service!"
Profile photo of Lynee Johnson

Lynee Johnson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal and, customer service is very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberli Grant

Kimberli Grant

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris has been great to work with and helped us get our car repaired after a mishap."
Profile photo of Tom Grant

Tom Grant

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from another state to Illinois. Kris Dornbush and her team made the transition smooth for me. Any hiccups from SF corp were immediately handled with professional and caring expertise. Definitely recommend the Dornbush Team to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linny Reynolds

Linny Reynolds

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, good people…awesome friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Turpin

Michael Turpin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barb Sloop

Barb Sloop

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people that work there Home town pride"
Profile photo of Shari Doty

Shari Doty

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great place to do business with. They helped us with our insurance needs in a friendly and professional manner. Their rates are affordable, and a good value. I would recommend highly."
Profile photo of Lance Clark

Lance Clark

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that are very helpful when needed! I've been with this agent for almost 25 years now!"
Profile photo of JOEY BARTZ

JOEY BARTZ

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway there when u need thanks you for the help"
Profile photo of McKenzie Slater

McKenzie Slater

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather and the ladies at State Farm in Carthage are absolutely amazing. Heather had us a great price and better coverage very quickly. We will be customers for a life time."
Profile photo of Chad Ewing

Chad Ewing

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful. Ashley especially has always been super friendly, professional, and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debra Hertenstein

Debra Hertenstein

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful when you have questions. Provide good community service in sponsoring AARP safe driving course for seniors. I usually deal with Maxine, and she is great!"