Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Winchell

Roy Winchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Winchell
"Kris and others provided the service and advice I needed for coverage on my car. Thank you Roy"
Profile photo of Pam Strong

Pam Strong

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Strong
"After the recent derecho storm, Hannah got an adjuster immediately and Kris took care of our claim quickly. We could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Cassidy Coppage

Cassidy Coppage

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Coppage
"Great office, and wonderful people. Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Danielle Keefe

Danielle Keefe

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Keefe
"They really dropped the ball when doing my insurance quote. It was $200 more than I was told and not a good enough explanation as to why it was so far off. Really disappointed in their service."
Profile photo of Drake Fosdyck

Drake Fosdyck

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Fosdyck
"Very helpful and defbest priced!"
Profile photo of Megan Massey

Megan Massey

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Massey
"Kris Dornbush's office has always taken good care of us. We have been clients of theirs since we were teenagers. Making adjustments to our coverage or getting pricing on potential changes is easy. When we've needed to file a claim, they make it basically effortless. I love their personal touches, too--birthday cards in the mail and sending us newspaper clippings when someone from our household is in the paper."
Profile photo of Jennifer Morningstar

Jennifer Morningstar

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Morningstar
"I very quickly got excellent service and my car insurance cut in more then half as well as a discount because of auto and rental insurance. All my questions were answered promptly and I was more then impressed with the office"
Profile photo of Michelle Havener

Michelle Havener

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Havener
"Kris is an asset to her community. Her knowledge and professionalism, and her wonderful team, make her office top notch."
Profile photo of Jerry Walker

Jerry Walker

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Walker
"This agent has been a staple to the Hamilton community for years. Her level of professionalism and dedication to her clients is unsurpassed."
Profile photo of Laura Hawes

Laura Hawes

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hawes
"Friendly people!! Great service!"
Profile photo of breanne kidd

breanne kidd

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by breanne kidd
"OMG HANNAH WOODBURY IS SO FABULOUS!!!! She deserves a raise. Give this woman a raise. She gave me the best experience ever and she’s so helpful and so amazing. The best experience I’ve ever had with insurance! 10/10 Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendell Watson

Kendell Watson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendell Watson
"Everyone is so attentive to detail. Such sweet people and wonderful experience every time I encounter them!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tim Savage

Tim Savage

December 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Savage
"Friendly helpful and make sure you get what you need for your coverage"
Profile photo of Shirine Wrieden

Shirine Wrieden

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirine Wrieden
"Heather does great work!"
Profile photo of Jim Smart

Jim Smart

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smart
"My family has had State Farm insurance for 48 years and we have always received reliable customer service from the staff at Kris Dormbush’s agency. We appreciate the convenience of being able to stop in at the offices in Hamilton and Carthage. Someone is always there to assist."
Profile photo of Robin Ideus

Robin Ideus

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Ideus
"Kris agency will help You with your insurance needs. Call To get a free quote !!"
Profile photo of Pamela Adair

Pamela Adair

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Adair
"Kris an awesome agent and loves her clients! She will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Susan Dornbush Howard

Susan Dornbush Howard

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dornbush Howard
"State Farm is fantastic...no need to say more. They are amazing!"
Profile photo of Beth Null Dorris

Beth Null Dorris

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Null Dorris
"Excellent office! Give them a call if you’re looking for great service at a great price!"
Profile photo of dustin vancil

dustin vancil

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dustin vancil
"Very helpful and knowledgeable at her job. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Atley Caldwell

Atley Caldwell

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atley Caldwell
"Heather is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Morgan

Audrey Morgan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Morgan
"Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dillan Vancil

Dillan Vancil

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan Vancil
"Hannah does a fantastic job. Great to work with"
Profile photo of J K L

J K L

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J K L
"Heather is awesome to work with! I'd highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of David Dale

David Dale

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Dale
"Ladies at the state farm in Carthage are always willing to help and answer my questions whenever I call or email. Their like family."